jump to navigation

Bachelor Bonus March 12, 2012

Posted by britunes2 in Uncategorized.
trackback

A week late?  You bet.  Behind the times?  Totally.  But as the saying goes:  “Late is better than The Bachelor.”  Oh wait, that’s not the saying?  Whatevs.  I’m gonna go with it.

So last week was The Women Tell All special and I hate to say it but…there wasn’t very much that was ‘special’ about it.  You know what was special, though?

Chris Harrison, to me, you are perfect.

Before we caught up with our favorite friends, we visited some past contestants at a ‘Bachelor Reunion.’   Also known as:  “How many people from The Bachelor can I sleep with?”  Also known as:  “Contestants for the next Bachelor Pad.”  That being said, it definitely wasn’t a shock to see this chica there.

And I’ve always had a soft spot in my heart for Reid, as boring as he might be..

This ass-hat Jon Hamm wannabe is back…

As is ‘oh dear God pick me I’d be perfect for the Bachelor’ Ryan.

And of course, Michelle Money.

Because you can’t say the words ‘Bachelor’ without Michelle Money showing up and saying “WHERE??!!”

By now you should all know my feelings about this awful person.

Who apparently thinks all you need to do to dress up is throw on a sparkly top.  *sigh* And this girl has had HOW many makeovers?  You can lead the horse to water…

Frank is back…

And gorgeous as ever.  I loved me some Frank.

So yes, be prepared to see these idiots on Bachelor Pad this summer.  I don’t know why they’re already pimping that show out – don’t we have Emily’s season of Bachelorette to suffer through watch first?

As far as the Girls Tell All special itself, there REALLY wasn’t much to report on?  The audience was shocked by a lot

This face was made multiple times…

and the girls had their very own pretty party.  Over and over and over again. 

Seriously.  Just a non-stop barrage of pretty parties.  Even the audience got in on the act.

Can someone please tell me where this girl came from and why is she just awful? 

I mean…AWFUL in every sense of the word.  Awful to look at, awful to watch, awful to listen to.

AWFUL!

Yeah yeah, yuk it up bozo.  You’re no great shakes either.

This was also the episode where “Tattle tale Emily” went from bad, to worse.

I’ve never wanted to muzzle something more in my life. 

Speaking of muzzling, Chantal was back.

And homegirl’s appearance can be summed up in a series of pictures.

Chantal, ladies and gentlemen.

Emily apparently wanted to show us that she’s just like Courtney, so she let the girls come to play.

My thoughts on this?

No thanks, I’m good.

No strange girl, no one knows who you are.  And I said I’m good.

Kthxbyeeeee.  All of our thoughts on this rando stranger can be summed up in one picture:

So while, yes, we did have to see many girls who were just insufferable this entire season it was all worth it because we got to see one of the greatest scenes in all of Bachelor history again!!!!  This time with an EXTRA FACE!!!

Oh Kacie B., what did we ever do to deserve you?

I want Chris Harrison’s tie.

That is all.

You know what Kacie B. might want?

A razor to combat those side burns!!  Am I right Chris Harrison, or am I right?

I’m right.

Though typically neither of the top two girls visit The Women Tell All special, Courtney made an appearance so the girls could confront talk to her about her behavior on the show.  While you think they might be upset with her, I’m her to tell you they were very supportive, and sensitive to her feelings!

The audience, too.

I have to say, while I think she is awful, Courtney did look quite pretty.

 

 

This chick does not agree.

And, suffice to say, neither does Awful Emily.

 

SHUT UP!!!

Shut it, and keep it classy, ladies!

Upon seeing Courtney cry, the girls immediately started feeling bad.

Oh wait – no they didn’t.

Before we ended the episode, we had the misfortune pleasure of seeing our Bachelor Ben.

SNOOZE!!!

“Ben, why didn’t you like me back?”

SNOOZE!!

“Ben, I really loved you.”

SNOOZE.

Again with this girl’s face.

But I’m not terribly disappointed.  Get naked Ben.  It’s all you have going for you.

After a massive group hug

This trainwreck of an episode was over. 

So tonight is the big ‘finale.’  Who will Ben pick?  Well I will tell you that he picks someone we don’t want him to pick and that they’re already broken up.  Don’t mean to spoil anything for you but this season of the Bachelor has been left out of the fridge for long enough, it’s already spoiled!!!

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

